Scholarship Recipients

Timothy G. Schwoerer Scholarship Recipients

2015- Jaelyn Walter was awarded $2500.00image


2016-Jackson Lor was awarded $2500


2017 Scholarship Recipients Ethan Cinealis & Sara Kuhn

2017-Ethan Cinealis & Sarah Kuhn were each awarded $2500


2018-Claire Binder and Madelyn Clarke were each awarded $2500

2019- Max Schmidtke, Nathan Roelse, and Julia Scharinger were each awarded $2000

In Archive